Questions? Please contact RMS Client Care.

Client Care: 1.877.244.9437

RMS National Team

Patrick Garuk 
President

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600
Markham, ON L3T 7P6    
T:   905.771.5370 or 800.268.8080 
E:   patrick.garuk@scm.ca

Enzo Ginevro 
Senior Vice-President, National Field Operations

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600
Markham, ON L3T 7P6 
T:  905.695.6703 or 800.268.8080 
E:  enzo.ginevro@scm.ca

Neal Muschett
Senior Vice-President, National Sales and Business Development

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600
Markham, ON L3T 7P6
T: 905.695.6728 or 800.268.8080
E: neal.muschett@scm.ca

Ed Janes 
Director, National Accounts

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600 
Markham, ON L3T 7P6 
T:  905.695.6711 or 800.268.8080 
E:  ed.janes@scm.ca

Kevin Hengstler
Vice President, National Operations – rmsQuantify™

210 – 8826 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3J1
T:  905.740.1782 or 877.740.1445   
E:  kevin.hengstler@rmsquantify.ca 

Mona El-Behairy
Business Development Manager

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600
Markham, ON L3T 7P6    
T:  905.740.1782 or 877.740.1445   
E:  mona.el-behairy@rmsquantify.ca


Pacific Region

Kyle Martin 
Vice-President, Pacific Region

101-8333 Eastlake Drive 
Burnaby, BC, V5A 4W2 
T:  604.609.4136 or 800.665.5661 
E:  kyle.martin@scm.ca

Douglas Brazeau 
Business Development Manager

101-8333 Eastlake Drive
Burnaby, BC, V5A 4W2
T:  604.609.4147 or 800.665.5661 
E:  douglas.brazeau@scm.ca


Prairies Region

Cameron Schultz 
Regional Vice President, Operations, Prairies           

8826 Blackfoot Trail SE Suite 210,   
Calgary, AB, T2J 3J1  
T:  403.255.5243 or 877.255.5240  
E:  cameron.schultz@scm.ca

Anthony Gregory 
Business Development Manager

8826 Blackfoot Trail SE Suite 210,
Calgary, AB, T2J 3J1
T:  403.461.3259 or 877.255.5240
E:  anthony.gregory@scm.ca


Central Region

Frank Di Lello  
Director of Operations, Central Region

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600 
Markham, ON L3T 7P6 
T:  647.341.4042 or 800.268.8080 
E:  frank.dilello@scm.ca

Chase Anderson  
Business Development Manager 

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600  
Markham, ON L3T 7P6  
T:  905.771.5595 or 800.268.8080  
E:  chase.anderson@scm.ca

Quebec Region

Gilles Thibault  
Regional Vice President, Operations Quebec           

255 boul. Crémazie Est, 2e étage, suite 200             
Montréal, QC, H2M 1M2
T: 514.340.8966 or 800.263.5361
E:  gilles.thibault@scm.ca

Atlantic Region

John Lyons   
Regional Director Atlantic          

220, 30 Damascus Road
Bedford, NS, B4A 0C1
T: 902.434.2875 or 800.639.4528 
E:  john.lyons@scm.ca

Byron McCulloch   
Director, Technical Services          

220, 30 Damascus Road
Bedford, NS, B4A 0C1
T: 902.429.7386 or 800.639.4528  
E:  byron.mcculloch@scm.ca

Roslyn Kozak    
Business Development Manager          

220, 30 Damascus Road
Bedford, NS, B4A 0C1
T: 902.579.2501 or 800.639.4528  
E: roslyn.kozak@scm.ca



RMS ClientLink

Residential Services
Commercial Services
Technical Services
rmsQuantify