Skip to content
RMS Logo

Questions? Please contact RMS Client Care.

Client Care: 1.877.244.9437

RMS National Team

Enzo Ginevro 
Senior Vice-President, National Field Operations

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600
Markham, ON L3T 7P6 
T:  905.695.6703 or 800.268.8080 
E:  enzo.ginevro@scm.ca

Ed Janes 
Director, National Accounts

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600 
Markham, ON L3T 7P6 
T:  905.695.6711 or 800.268.8080 
E:  ed.janes@scm.ca

Kevin Hengstler
Vice President, National Operations – rmsQuantify™

210 – 8826 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3J1
T:  905.740.1782 or 877.740.1445   
E:  kevin.hengstler@rmsquantify.ca 

Mona El-Behairy
Business Development Manager

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600
Markham, ON L3T 7P6
T:  905.740.1782 or 877.740.1445;
E:  mona.el-behairy@rmsquantify.ca

Pacific Region

Kyle Martin 
Vice-President, Pacific Region

101-8333 Eastlake Drive 
Burnaby, BC, V5A 4W2 
T:  604.609.4136 or 800.665.5661 
E:  kyle.martin@scm.ca

Douglas Brazeau 
Business Development Manager

101-8333 Eastlake Drive
Burnaby, BC, V5A 4W2
T:  604.609.4147 or 800.665.5661 
E:  douglas.brazeau@scm.ca

Prairies Region

Cameron Schultz 
Regional Vice President, Operations, Prairies           

8826 Blackfoot Trail SE Suite 210,   
Calgary, AB, T2J 3J1  
T:  403.255.5243 or 877.255.5240  
E:  cameron.schultz@scm.ca

Anthony Gregory 
Business Development Manager

8826 Blackfoot Trail SE Suite 210,
Calgary, AB, T2J 3J1
T:  403.461.3259 or 877.255.5240
E:  anthony.gregory@scm.ca

Central Region

Frank Di Lello  
Director of Operations, Central Region

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600 
Markham, ON L3T 7P6 
T:  647.341.4042 or 800.268.8080 
E:  frank.dilello@scm.ca

Chase Anderson  
Business Development Manager 

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600  
Markham, ON L3T 7P6  
T:  905.771.5595 or 800.268.8080  
E:  chase.anderson@scm.ca

Dave McCutcheon
Business Development Manager

175 Commerce Valley Dr. West, Suite 600  
Markham, ON L3T 7P6  
T:  905.771.5351 or 800.268.8080  
E:  david.mccutcheon@scm.ca

 

Quebec Region

Gilles Thibault  
Regional Vice President, Operations Quebec           

255 boul. Crémazie Est, 2e étage, suite 200             
Montréal, QC, H2M 1M2
T: 514.340.8966 or 800.263.5361
E: gilles.thibault@scm.ca

Atlantic Region

John Lyons
Regional Director Atlantic

220, 30 Damascus Road
Bedford, NS, B4A 0C1
T: 902.434.2875 or 800.639.4528
E: john.lyons@scm.ca

Byron McCulloch
Director, Technical Services

220, 30 Damascus Road
Bedford, NS, B4A 0C1
T: 902.429.7386 or 800.639.4528
E: byron.mcculloch@scm.ca

Glenn Kelly, CIP, CPIB, CRM
Supervisor - Atlantic Canada

220, 30 Damascus Road
Bedford, NS, B4A 0C1
T: 709.689.0056  or 800.639.4528
E:  glenn.kelly@scm.ca


RMS Client Link
RMS ClientLink

RMS Placeholder image
Residential Services
Commerical Services
Commercial Services
Technical Services
Technical Services
rmsQuantify
rmsQuantify